Our Team

Meet Our Team

Our Committee represents the many members who came before us and all those volunteers who worked hard to make our Society the success it is today. With their dedication and commitment, we continue to serve the community and keep the past alive for future generations to come.

Committee of 2021-22

Committee Members and Key Volunteers

Victoria Evans


Bonnie Bennett



Vice President

Judith Cosgrove


Jan Ousby

Committee Member

Membership Secretary

Joy Conlon

Committee Member

Linda Maslen

Committee Member

Liz Marshall

Committee Member

Carmel Crosby pic

Carmel Crosby

Journal Editor

Ann Emery

Committee Member

Janine Thomson

Local Research Officer